February 4, 2015

I know it’s been just a few days since I posted, but a lot of junk has been going on. I got a super bad oral infection, missed a bunch of work, made an ER trip and had surgery.

Blah, blah, blah.

That really isn’t that important. What’s important is the fact that my niece has officially made her entrance! 😀

Miss Gracie Ryon was born on January 26th and I couldn’t be more thrilled!

And the best part? She’s a little ginger! 😀 😀 😀 All I’ve ever wanted in life is a red-headed niece or nephew. My brother-in-law (who has DARK red hair and a million freckles) finally came through for me. Thank you, Payton!

I haven’t got to meet her since they live in Texas and I’m stuck in Arkansas until Spring Break, but I do have pictures!

Here you go :

She’s so adorable! I am one proud aunt, you guys.

❤

Kylee

Leave a Reply

