January 22, 2015 : 2

So, while I was typing up my last post, I was texting N&W BF and he decided that it would be perfectly fine for me to post his name, add pictures, etc. which, of course, I’m happy about because where’s the fun in posting about my life, if I can’t talk about or show pictures of the people I spend all of my time with? 🙂

Anyway, the important information is…

His name is Jarrett. And he’s fantastic. Here’s a picture.

image

He’s hilarious, smart, tattooed, sweeter than damn sugar, laughs and smiles all the time…

… Knows more about firearms than anyone I’ve ever met… His knowledge on the subject might be equal to my knowledge of dogs.

WOW, that’s just nuts.

Honestly, just being around him makes me happy. That isn’t something I’m used to. He gives me a warm, comfortable feeling that I’ve never had before. Sometimes, it makes me want to poke him in the eye. It’s a bit scary… I think he understands that though, which is very nice as well.

That is all I’ll say about him right now. I’m sure I’ll end up posting a million other things about him, so why waste all the good stuff at this moment? 😀

❤

Kylee

Leave a Reply

