Fly, Bella : Updated

If you’re an actual follower, which I can’t really expect many to be, really, I’m sure that you noticed that I   changed a few things around Fly, Bella. Mainly the theme, of course. I wanted things to be a bit more… Colorful around here. Being a bit hippie-ish and the daughter of an elementary art teacher, I was always surrounded by color, at least in my own mind and personal wardrobe.

Besides the theme, I added links to where you can find me at other points of social media: Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest. Maybe you’ll  find some of those super interesting. Who knows? You’ll find those to the left of the page, under the “Find Me” portion, directly under my email address. Right underneath “Find Me”, you’ll see my four most recent Instagram photos, that way you can see into a bit of my personal world. If you skip down a bit more, you’ll see a spiffy little box that’s currently counting down to Jarrett and mine’s six month “anniversary”. To be honest, I couldn’t think of anything else to count down to at the moment. Our trip to Tennessee is after our “anniversary” (and I’m not 100% on the dates for that trip…), so I figured that would fit just fine.

I guess those are the only real changes around here. Now, I edited my “About Me” page a week or so ago, then changed some junk on the “Find Me” page yesterday, but mostly, just took stuff off.

There really isn’t much else to discuss at the present time. I mean, Jurassic World was really good last night. Jarrett loved it and the surprise at the end was pretty cool, so nothing negative to say there at all, but… That’s about it.

I hope you all have a great rest of your afternoon! Thanks so much for reading all of my pointless junk!

Kylee

Leave a Reply

